Southern Appalachian Highlands Conservancy
Protecting the World's Oldest Mountains

Ways to Give

Become a member

When you become a member of the Southern Appalachian Highlands Conservancy, you know your donation helps support SAHC’s ongoing conservation work. PLUS, enjoy yearly member benefits!

Become a Sustaining Member

Monthly Giving provides reliable funding to support long-term conservation. It's easy — determine an amount that works with your budget and set up a recurring payment. 

Give a Gift Membership

Gift Memberships are an easy way to spread the word about conservation, while supporting SAHC.

Make a Tribute or Memorial Gift

Honor someone special with a gift in their name. Great for special occasions and anniversaries, too.

Other Ways to Give:

Support Us Through yOur Business Community

DonateNow
Upcoming events

"For Love of Beer & Mountains" Clawhammer Oktoberfest Release Party
Highland Brewing Company
Saturday, August 5

Salamander Night Hike
Rocky Fork State Park, TN
Saturday, August 20

Community Farm Workshop: Cattle Talk 2
SAHC Community Farm
Thursday, August 25

Community Farm Workshop: Feral Hog Management
SAHC Community Farm
Tuesday, August 30

Community Farm Workshop: Forage Management
SAHC Community Farm
August TBD

Community Farm Workshop: Farm Safety
SAHC Community Farm
Thursday, September 8

"For Love of Beer & Mountains" Clawhammer Hike
Pisgah National Forest, NC
Saturday, October 1

Community Farm Workshop: Mobile Walk-In Cooler Design/Build 1
SAHC Community Farm
Sunday, October 9

Community Farm Workshop: Mobile Walk-In Cooler Design/Build 2
SAHC Community Farm
Sunday, October 23

Community Farm Workshop: Whole Farm Planning
SAHC Community Farm
Thursday, November 13

Gray's Lily Leadership Circle Reception
SAHC Community Farm
Sunday, October 2

Bookwalter Binge Charity Gran Fondo
Black Mountain, NC
Saturday, October 29

Click here for our full calendar.

Join Our e-mail list
* indicates required

ShopSAHC

Follow us, and share!